Early Voting Locations

 

 

Early voting Tuesday, October 13th - Friday, October 30th.

Election Day is November 3rd.

 

You can vote at any of the following polling locations in Ft. Bend County. When going to the polls remember to bring a valid photo ID (ex. Drivers license, Texas Handgun license, U.S. Military I.D, U.S. Passport)

Early Voting Times:

Tuesday, October 13 – Saturday, October 17: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Monday, October 19 – Friday, October 23: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday, October 24: 7:00am - 7:00pm

Sunday, October 25 (at select locations): 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26 – Tuesday, October 27: 7:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday, October 28 - Friday, October 30: 7:00am - 9:00pm

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES!

POL AD PAID FOR BY GARY GATES FOR TEXAS

 

2205 Avenue I 

Rosenberg Texas  77471

Political contributions are not tax exempt.